Advertise

Georgia Trend

770-931-9410
2014 Media Kit (Downloadable PDFs)
Full Media Kit 2014 Circulation/Readership/Demographics
5 Reasons to Advertise in Georgia Trend Advertising Rates 2014
2014 Editorial Calendar Editorial Excellence
Mechanical Requirements Online Marketing Opportunities
   
Georgia Trend Annual Publications
Business Georgia 2014/2015 Small Business Guide 2014

Contact Advertising:

VP Sales/Advertising Director
Amanda Patterson - Direct Line: 770.558.8701 or 770.931.9410 ext 8701
patterson@georgiatrend.com

Advertising Manager & Manager of Online Sales
Carolyn Gardiner - Direct Line: 770.558.8703 or 770.931.9410 ext 8703
carolyn@georgiatrend.com

Assistant Advertising Manager
Jane Robinson 770.207.1130
wjane@georgiatrend.com

Account Manager
Lane Henderson 770.510.8722
lane@georgiatrend.com

Production Manager/Executive Assistant
Gail Aronoff - Direct Line: 770.558.8702 or 770.931.9410 ext 8702
gail@georgiatrend.com

Classified Ad Manager/Sales Assistant/Reprint Orders
Mesha Golden - Direct Line: 678.381.2163 or 770.931.9410 ext 2163
mesha@georgiatrend.com

 

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement