Contact Us

5880 Live Oak Pkwy Suite 280
Norcross, GA 30093
770-931-9410 (Main #)

Editor in Chief and Publisher
BenYoung 678-381-2164
byoung@georgiatrend.com

Editorial Department

Managing Editor
Karen Kirkpatrick 678-940-4102
kkirkpatrick@georgiatrend.com

Editor-At-Large
Susan Percy

Executive Editor
Christy Simo
csimo@georgiatrend.com

Assistant Editor
Mary Ann DeMuth
770-558-8700
maryanndemuth@georgiatrend.com

Creative Director
Penny Alligood
770-558-8704
penny@georgiatrend.com

Editorial Office
770-558-8700

Publisher Emeritus
Neely Young

Before submitting story ideas, please read our editorial and submission guidelines and our Editorial Calendar.

Advertising Department

VP Sales/Advertising Director
Amanda Patterson
770-558-8701
patterson@georgiatrend.com

Advertising Manager & Online Ad Manager
Carolyn Gardiner
770-558-8703
carolyn@georgiatrend.com

Account Manager
Lane Henderson 770-510-8722
lane@georgiatrend.com

Administrative Office Manager/Sales Assistant/Event Coordinator/Reprint Orders
Me’sha Golden
New Direct: 678-940-4101 or 770-931-9410 ext 2163
mesha@georgiatrend.com

Production Manager
Gail Aronoff
770-558-8702
gail@georgiatrend.com

Circulation Department

To subscribe or for information about your subscription, contact 800-428-7363

Contact Us Form

Please fill out the form below to contact Georgia Trend. Fields denoted with an asterisk (*) are required.

Free DAILY eNews

Sign up to get our free news roundup, Georgia Trend Daily, in your inbox

Free digital edition

Sign up to receive the free monthly digital edition of Georgia Trend in your inbox

Browse The Digital Edition

Harold Melton

Connect With Us