Georgia Trend

5880 Live Oak Pkwy Suite 280
Norcross, GA 30093
770-931-9410 (Main #)

Editor in Chief and Publisher
Neely Young 678-381-2144
publisher@georgiatrend.com
Editor in Chief and Publisher
Ben Young 678-381-2164
byoung@georgiatrend.com

Editorial Department

Managing Editor
Christy Simo 770-558-8700
csimo@georgiatrend.com
Editor-At-Large
Susan Percy
spercy@georgiatrend.com
Associate Editor
Karen Kirkpatrick Kennedy 770-381-2169
kkennedy@georgiatrend.com
 
Creative Director
Penny Alligood 770-558-8704
pentrend@gmail.com
Art Director
Clark Odom
oodom33@gmail.com

Advertising Department

VP Sales/Advertising Director
Amanda Patterson 770-558-8701
patterson@georgiatrend.com

Advertising Manager
Lane Henderson 770-510-8722
lane@georgiatrend.com                                                       

Advertising Manager & On-Line Ad Manager
Carolyn Gardiner 770-558-8703
carolyn@georgiatrend.com



                                           

Classified Ad Manager/Sales Asst/Reprint Orders
Me'sha Golden 678-381-2163
mesha@georgiatrend.com

Production Manager/Executive Assistant
Gail Aronoff 770-558-8702
gail@georgiatrend.com

 

Contact Us Form

Please fill out the form below to contact Georgia Trend. Fields denoted with an asterisk (*) are required.

First Name *
Last Name *
Title
Company
E-mail Address *
Phone number
Category *
Comments *
 
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement